TACON 2017 Committee

Conference Co-Chairs Amjad Taha, Wafa Zoghber and Helene Demirci
Conference Treasurer Naziha Ali
Sponsorship and Exhibition Co-Chairs  Fathi Ben Mohamed and Denise Ozdeniz
Program Co-Chairs Melanie Golbert and Bridie Farah
Conference Book Co-Chair Julie Riddlebarger
Student Volunteers & TA Booth Co-Chairs Suhair Al Alami, Reem Almeshari and Faith Nightingale
Special Sessions Co-Chairs Dima Yousef and Sabina Ashraf
PD Certificate Courses Co-Chairs Melanie Golbert and Lana Hiasat
Job Fair Co-Chairs Bachar Lakhal and Abdelbasset Jeddi
Social Media Coordinator Sebah Al-Ali
TACON Committee Secretary Wafa Zoghber
Plenary & Invited Speakers Coordinator Christine Coombe

For more information please email us at: tacon2018@tesolarabia.org

TACON 2018 Sponsorship Information

Sponsorship Packages

Past Conferences

Teach more. Learn more. Be here. Be there. Now.

TESOL Arabia | EFL/ESL Professional Development Network
Copyright © 2017 TESOL Arabia. All rights reserved