Naziha Ali

Past President

Emirates Aviation College

Dubai, UAE

Mobile: (050) 646-1788

nazihaali2005@yahoo.co.uk

Racquel Warner

Executive Secretary

Mohamed Bin Rashid School of Government

Dubai, UAE

Phone: (04) 443-1990

racquel.warner@tesolarabia.org

Fathi Ben Mohamed

SIG Coordinator and TACON 2017 Co-Chair

ADNOC Technical Institute

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (050) 441-2529

fathi.benmohamed@tesolarabia.org

Christine Coombe

Affiliate Representative and TACON 2017 Co-Chair

HCT – Dubai Men’s College

Dubai, UAE

Mobile: (050) 619-4796

christine.coombe@tesolarabia.org

Dima Yousef

Sharjah Chapter Representative

Canadian University Dubai

Dubai, UAE .

dima.yousef@tesolarabia.org

Bachar Lakhal

RAK Chapter Representative

ADVETI/Ministry of Education

Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

bachar.lakhal@tesolarabia.org

Negmeldin Elsheikh

Al Ain Chapter Representative

UAE University

Al Ain, UAE

Mobile: (050) 593-0903

negmeldin.elsheikh@tesolarabia.org

Suhair Al Alami

Perspectives Co-Editor

Al Ghurair University

Dubai, UAE .

suhair.alalami@tesolarabia.org

Hafeez Rahman

Dubai Chapter Representative

hafeez.rahman@tesolarabia.org

Mohamed Azaza

President

ADNOC Technical Institute

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (055) 379-0099

mohamed.azaza@tesolarabia.org

Konrad Cedro

Vice-President/President-Elect

HCT – CERT

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (050) 144-7680

konrad.cedro@tesolarabia.org

Wafa Zoghbor

Publications Coordinator

Zayed University

Abu Dhabi, UAE .

wafa.zoghbor@tesolarabia.org

Sufian Abu-Rmaileh

Executive Treasurer and TACON 2017 Co-Chair

UAE University – UGRU

Al Ain, UAE

Mobile: (050) 713-1803

sufian.abu-rmaileh@tesolarabia.org

Mohamed Elzamil

Eastern Region Chapter Representative and TACON 2017 Treasurer

Ajman University

Fujairah, UAE

Mobile: (050) 391-5310

mohamed.elzamil@tesolarabia.org

Amjad Taha

Abu Dhabi Chapter Representative

ADNOC Technical Institute

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (050) 575-2519

amjad.taha@tesolarabia.org

Lotfi ben Ameur

Western Region Chapter Representative

Al Nukhba School

Mirfa, UAE

Mobile: (056) 752-1728

lotfi.benameur@tesolarabia.org

Neil McBeath

Perspectives Co-Editor

Sultan Qaboos University

Muscat, Oman .

neil.mcbeath@tesolarabia.org


Member-at-Large

VACANT

TESOL Arabia is a not-for-profit teachers’ membership organisation devoted to the professional development of its members, who are mostly based in the UAE and the Gulf region, though we have many members in other countries around the world. It is run by volunteers elected from its membership and is financed by the subscriptions of its members and the proceeds of its Annual International Conference & Exhibition. Our next conference (TACON 2017) will take place 9th – 11th March 2016 at The Ritz-Carlton DIFC Hotel in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

TESOL Arabia • PO Box 29884 Dubai UAE