Mohamed Azaza

Past President

ADNOC Technical Institute

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (055) 379-0099

mohamed.azaza@tesolarabia.org

Fathi Ben Mohamed

Vice-President

ADNOC Technical Institute

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (050) 441-2529

fathi.benmohamed@tesolarabia.org

Helene Demirci

SIG Coordinator and TACON 2018 Co-Chair

HCT – Abu Dhabi Men’s College

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Phone: (055)  544-9535

helene.demirci@tesolarabia.org

Wafa Zoghbor

Publications Coordinator and TACON 2018 Co-Chair

Zayed University

Abu Dhabi, UAE .

wafa.zoghbor@tesolarabia.org

Amjad Taha

Executive Treasurer 2017-2018 and TACON 2018 Co-Chair

ADNOC Technical Institute

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (050) 575-2519

amjad.taha@tesolarabia.org

Reem Al Meshari

Dubai Chapter Representative

HCT – CERT

Dubai, UAE

reem.almeshari@tesolarabia.org

Negmeldin Elsheikh

Al Ain Chapter Representative

UAE University

Al Ain, UAE

Mobile: (050) 593-0903

negmeldin.elsheikh@tesolarabia.org

Suhair Al Alami

Perspectives Co-Editor

Al Ghurair University

Dubai, UAE .

suhair.alalami@tesolarabia.org

Mohamed Elzamil

Eastern Region Chapter Representative

Ajman University

Fujairah, UAE

Mobile: (050) 391-5310

mohamed.elzamil@tesolarabia.org

Konrad Cedro

President

HCT – CERT

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: (050) 144-7680

konrad.cedro@tesolarabia.org

Christine Coombe

Affiliate Representative

HCT – Dubai Men’s College

Dubai, UAE

Mobile: (050) 619-4796

christine.coombe@tesolarabia.org

Maria Brown

Member-at-Large

HCT – Dubai Women”s College

Dubai, UAE

maria.brown@tesolarabia.org

Sufian Abu-Rmaileh

Executive Secretary (Acting)

UAE University – UGRU

Al Ain, UAE

Mobile: (050) 713-1803

sufian.abu-rmaileh@tesolarabia.org

Naziha Ali

TACON 2018 Treasurer

Emirates Aviation College

Dubai, UAE

Mobile: (050) 646-1788

nazihaali2005@yahoo.co.uk

Saad Rabia

Abu Dhabi Chapter Representative (Acting)

Abu Dhabi, UAE

saad.rabia@tesolarabia.org

Dima Yousef

Sharjah Chapter Representative

Canadian University Dubai

Dubai, UAE .

dima.yousef@tesolarabia.org

Bachar Lakhal

RAK Chapter Representative

ADVETI/Ministry of Education

Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

bachar.lakhal@tesolarabia.org

Neil McBeath

Perspectives Co-Editor

Sultan Qaboos University

Muscat, Oman .

neil.mcbeath@tesolarabia.org

Lotfi ben Ameur

Western Region Chapter Representative

Al Nukhba School

Mirfa, UAE

Mobile: (056) 752-1728

lotfi.benameur@tesolarabia.org

TESOL Arabia is a not-for-profit teachers’ membership organisation devoted to the professional development of its members, who are mostly based in the UAE and the Gulf region, though we have many members in other countries around the world. It is run by volunteers elected from its membership and is financed by the subscriptions of its members and the proceeds of its Annual International Conference & Exhibition. Our next conference (TACON 2018) will take place 8th – 10th March 2018 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Copyright © 2017 TESOL Arabia. All rights reserved